Guide: How to delete a user account

Screen_Shot_2013-05-13_at_1-1.12.40_PM.png

Select the company folder first and then click on the "Company" menu and choose "Show/Change users".

Screen-Shot-2013-05-13-at-11-1.55.51-AM.jpg

Click on the user's name.

 

On the next page you will see a form used for changing a user's information.

Screen-Shot-2013-05-13-at-1.32.18-PM.jpg

At the bottom of the form you will see the option to delete the user.



Labels: administration

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk