Guide: How to delete a message on CtrlPrint

Messages that appear in the top right corner of the welcome screen can be removed when they are no longer needed. (If you want to know how to add a message please see the page found here.)

 

After you have select a project click on the "Project" menu and choose "Delete message".

Screen_Shot_2013-05-13_at_3.03.22_PM.png

 

Select the message(s):

Don't forget to click on "Delete"!

 

Screen_Shot_2013-05-13_at_3.05.29_PM.png



Labels: administration

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk