Guide: How to delete related information (files uploaded to CtrlPrint)

Select the company, and the project which contains the related information you want to delete and then select "Delete related information" from the "Project" menu:

 

Select the file(s) and click the "Delete" button

Screen_Shot_2013-05-30_at_11.14.07_AM.png



Labels: administration

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk