IMPORTANT: to delete a project, for security reasons, you must first delete all of its chapters. If chapters exist within the project the option for "Delete project" will not be available.
For information about how to delete a project's chapters please see the page found here.
Once you have deleted all of the chapters, click on the "Project" menu and select "Delete project":
Confirm the deletion, remember this cannot be undone:
Click "Delete" to complete the process: