Guide: Be informed when a chapter has been checked in

1. Select the chapter that is locked out.

notifyu.jpg

2. Click on the "Yes, notify me" button.

Note that this is a one time action and you will not be informed for each subsequent version of the chapter.

When the chapter has been checked in (or is unlocked) you will receive an email.

 

If you no longer want to be informed click on the "Cancel" button.

cancel.jpg



Labels: guide

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk