Please note that upon deleting a project, it can no longer be restored.
If no longer in use, we recommend inactivating projects instead, that will keep them stored and they can be reactivated at any time.
You can do this by clicking the "Project active" switch in the top right corner on the project page:
To be able to delete a project (the option will otherwise be greyed out),
you must either delete or inactivate all chapters in the project before you can delete it.
You can do this by either using the three-dot menu that will show up to the right of the chapter name when logged in with the admin mode:
Or, by inactivating it on the top right corner on the chapter page: